“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

OUR ROOMS

Perfect for Business or Leisure Stays

Perfect for Business or Leisure Stays - Affordable 4-Star Hotel in North London!

BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel est parmi les meilleurs hôtels de budget dans le nord de Londres et offre à ses clients 100 chambres doubles, lits jumeaux ou triples élégamment meublées, ainsi que des chambres doubles exécutives. Avec une taille de chambre minimum de 20 m², les clients bénéficieront de plus d'espace que de nombreux autres hôtels à Londres ont à offrir. Décorées dans des couleurs chaudes et naturelles avec des meubles en noyer, il est facile de se sentir comme à la maison ici

Toutes les chambres sont dotées d'équipements modernes comme une grande télévision à écran LCD et de la climatisation, ainsi que les salles de bains luxueuses avec douche à l'italienne et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les voyageurs d'affaires seront ravis de la disponibilité du WiFi gratuit et un grand espace de travail de bureau. Service de chambre quotidien garantit que les clients trouveront leurs chambres impeccables après une longue journée de visites ou de shopping à Londres.

Les chambres exécutives doubles offrent un peu plus au BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel Londres. De l'eau minérale, des peignoirs et des pantoufles et d'une station d'accueil pour iPod font pour un festin, sans oublier le lit king merveilleusement confortable qui garantit un sommeil de bonne nuit. Etant l'un des hôtels les plus abordables à Londres ne signifie pas un compromis de luxe ou de la qualité et le confort de cet hôtel.

Étant donné que les besoins et le confort de tous les clients sont pris en charge dans cet hôtel, des chambres communicantes sont disponibles ainsi que des chambres offrant un accès en fauteuil roulant et surtout l'accessibilité à l'intérieur des salles de bains. L'hôtel est également équipé d'un ascenseur pour assurer l'accès à tous les niveaux pour ses invités.

Les clients qui cherchent des hôtels bon marché près de Wembley Stadium sont bien servis réservent une des chambres de l'Hôtel Palm dans le nord de Londres. Que ce soit pour un séjour prolongé ou un week-end, le personnel sera plus qu'heureux d'offrir le meilleur service à la clientèle de classe dans cet hôtel 4 étoiles.

read more..
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

OUR ROOMS

Perfect for Business or Leisure Stays

Perfect for Business or Leisure Stays - Affordable 4-Star Hotel in North London!

BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel is among the best budget hotels in North London and offers guests 100 double rooms , double or triple elegantly furnished and executive double rooms . With a minimum size of 20 sqm room, guests benefit from more space than many other hotels in London have to offer. Decorated in warm, natural colors with walnut furniture it is easy to feel at home

All rooms have modern facilities such as a LCD TV and air conditioning as well as luxury bathrooms with shower and hairdryer . Business travelers will be delighted with the availability of Wi - Fi and a spacious desk. daily room service ensures that customers find their clean rooms after a long day of sightseeing or shopping in London.

Executive double rooms offer a little more at the Best Western Palm Hotel London. complimentary water , bathrobes and slippers and an iPod dock for a gift , not to mention the wonderfully comfortable king bed that guarantees a good night's sleep. Being one of the most affordable hotels in London does not mean a compromise luxury or quality and comfort at this hotel.

Since the needs and comfort of all guests are served at this hotel , rooms are available and are adapted for wheelchair and most importantly accessibility inside the bathrooms. The hotel is also equipped with an elevator to ensure access to all levels for their guests.

Guests looking for cheap hotels near Wembley Stadium are well served to book a room at the Hotel Palm in north London . Whether for an extended stay or just a weekend , the staff will be more than happy to offer first class customer the best service in this 4-star hotel .

read more..
LiveZilla Live Chat Software