“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

Party Venues North London

Plan great events, meetings and conferences with us

الاجتماعات والفعاليات

تأجير غرفة وظيفة في لندن

إذا كنت تخطط لمناسبة خاصة في لندن خلال الأشهر القليلة القادمة، فإن واحدا من العوامل الأولى التي تحتاج إلى النظر هو مكان. فأنت تريد مكان ما على الصعيدين المحلي ومريحة لضيوفك، بالإضافة إلى غرفة وظيفة التي هي متعددة وكبيرة بما يكفي لاستيعاب حزبكم.

لديه أفضل فندق بالم WESTERN غرفة وظيفة مثالية لتوظيف في لندن لجميع أنواع مناسبة خاصة. ليس فقط أنها لا تعقد ما يصل إلى ثلاثمائة الضيوف، ولكن يمكن تكييفه بسهولة لتناسب هذا الحدث الخاص بك، سواء كنت عقد احتفال عيد ميلاد، وظيفة الشركات أو حفلة عيد الميلاد

حفلات أعياد الميلاد

Ognuno غودي دي أونا بونا فيستا دي compleanno، تشي è ايل motivo في كوي ط membri ديل personale presso ايل بالم فندق دي وندرا سونو لportata دي مانو في aiutarvi إعلان organizzare لا vostra. سه è ايل توه 21 ° س ايل 50 درجة compleanno، ط nostri gestori دي الأحداث esperti possono organizzare في renderlo SPECIALE في الشركة المصرية للاتصالات. سي SIETE علاء يسر كل من Ricerca دي الامم المتحدة luogo في ospitare الرابطة فيستا دي bambini، البوي لا سالا funzioni المكتبة افتراضية الامم المتحدة ساكو دي سبازيو في ط GIOCATTOLI، GIOCHI ه altre FORME دي intrattenimento في bambini. ايل personale حمى مجهولة السبب ANCHE aiutare على contattare ANIMATORI locali في bambini، هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات تسوي pittori VISO، مهرج مضيف البريد GLI في ايل vestito operato فيست وثيمات.

أحداث الشركات

أيضا يجعل مساحة الغرفة الدالة تنوعا أنه الخيار الأفضل للتأجير وظيفة الشركات في لندن. سواء كنت ترتيب معرضا للترويج للمنتجات أو الخدمات الخاصة بالشركة، أو تنظيم مأدبة عشاء للشركات أو الجوائز مساء، مساحة يمكن تكييفها لتلائم الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك. مطعم في الموقع BEST WESTERN بالم فندق يمكن أن توفر عشاء الجلوس لكامل أو مجموعة من الخيارات بوفيه لجميع الضيوف وخدمة حانة الفندق على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك المرطبات.

لاس الحفلات دي نافيداد

انها أبدا من السابق لأوانه البدء في التخطيط لحفلة عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك، وخاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان طرف لتوظيف في لندن، حيث الاحتفالات البهيجة هي شعبية جدا في الأسابيع التي سبقت عيد الميلاد. أفضل غرف وظيفة الغربية بالم فندق مثالية لحفلات عيد الميلاد من جميع الأحجام، مع الكثير من المساحة لاستيعاب DJ، الطابق ديسكو، أو شيئا مختلفا قليلا، مثل فرقة موسيقية حية أو الحدث تحت عنوان. يمكنك استئجار غرفة وظيفتنا للغداء عيد الميلاد وعشاء ل30-300 الناس مع القائمة عيد الميلاد خاصة مصممة لدينا من ذوي الخبرة العالية الطهاة مطعم.

Además دي سو función دي alquileres دي سالاس أون ندن، شرم فندق Best Western بالم فندق también ofrecen في لوس huéspedes الرابطة variedad دي HABITACIONES دي فندق ذ لاس INSTALACIONES كيو نجل UNA EXCELENTE relación CALIDAD-PRECIO ذ PERFECTO الفقرة لوس visitantes كيو deseen reservar الرابطة استانسيا دي أونا NOCHE الفقرة لا أوكاسيون. ماس detalles سوبري لاس مواصفات Lift دي سنترو دي الأحداث ذ paquetes están disponibles أون نوسترا PAGINA على شبكة الإنترنت س حد ذاته pueden obtener أون لا LLAMADA يخدع نويسترو gestor دي الأحداث، زمرة يخدع لوس precios ذ لوس detalles دي لا ريزيرفا، عاصي كيو empieza على planear سو العيد PERFECTA هوي !.

read more..

الحجوزات حفلة عيد الميلاد في BEST WESTERN بالم فندق في لندن

ترحب النخيل فندق لك أماكن حفلة عيد الميلاد أنيقة في لندن للغداء عيد الميلاد، والعشاء، ليلة الحزب المشترك الخاص بك أو حفلات عيد الميلاد خاصة.

عيد الميلاد قادم، وهو ما يعني أن الآن هو الوقت المثالي للتفكير في التخطيط لحفلة عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك! إذا كنت تخطط حدث لشركتك أو لقاء شخصي للأصدقاء والعائلة وتبحث عن تأجير مكان حفلة عيد الميلاد في شمال لندن ثم النخلة فندق Best Western هو الخيار الأمثل لمناسبة الأعياد الخاصة بك! لدينا مجموعة واسعة من حزم عيد الميلاد متاحة للاختيار، ويمكن تلبية للأحزاب الكبيرة والصغيرة على حد سواء، وضمان أن سوف تجد كل ما تحتاجه لحزب الحق بالنسبة لك!

زفاف تأجير المكان في شمال لندن

عندما كنت التخطيط لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك، فإنك تريد التأكد من أن كل من يومك الكبير الجانب هو الكمال. هناك العديد من العوامل في الاعتبار عند اتخاذ أي قرار، بما في ذلك الموقع والحجم وسهولة الحصول عليها ومرافق المكان نفسه. لحسن الحظ، النخلة فندق Best Western يوفر مكان الزفاف المثالي لتوظيف في شمال لندن مع مجموعة واسعة من مجموعات الزفاف لتناسب كل نوع من مناسبة.

الإقامة في الفنادق ويضم الفندق 101 غرفة ويقدم أسعار الفائدة خاصة للمدعوين في حفل زفاف الذين يسافرون من أبعد من ذلك وتتطلب الإقامة. كما يقدم مطعم الفندق مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الإفطار، بما في ذلك وجبة إفطار إنجليزي كامل التقليدي للضيوف الاستمتاع قبل خروجها من اليوم التالي.

تأجير غرفة وظيفة في لندن

إذا كنت تخطط لمناسبة خاصة في لندن خلال الأشهر القليلة القادمة، فإن واحدا من العوامل الأولى التي تحتاج إلى النظر هو مكان. فأنت تريد مكان ما على الصعيدين المحلي ومريحة لضيوفك، بالإضافة إلى غرفة وظيفة التي هي متعددة وكبيرة بما يكفي لاستيعاب حزبكم.

السماح للإحتفال يهتف على بعروض المكان بالم فندق الحزب!

غرف حزب مرنة ولا يصدق وأجواء حزب رائع هي جزء من فندق مذهل بالم في لندن. لدينا الكبرى قاعة رقص وبوفيه الخدمات تشويه الجو المبهر في الحفلات الخاصة بك. ونحن لا تقتصر فقط إلى أحد الفنادق. نحن بمثابة رفيق لبناء نموذج مستقبلي من خلال خيارات الأطباق المختلفة، والقوائم تحريضية والدفء سليمة. إذا كنت تبحث لاستضافة حفل صغير مع أحبائك، بالم فندق لندن هو الخيار الفائقة لتحقيق رغباتك.

جعل جمع الخاصة بك أكثر رائعة مع أماكن إقامة الحفلات رخيصة قرب ويمبلي وتزدهر على التمتع العظيم الذي لا يمكن ان يعتقد من قبل.

المكان أحداث الشركات في بالم فندق لندن!

أحداث الشركات تلعب دورا محوريا في زيادة عملك ونحن نحرص على سمعتك من خلال الخدمات التي نقدمها. لدينا قائمة واسعة من الخدمات اجتماع عمل تتضمن اتصال واي فاي، وأحدث التقنيات السمعية والبصرية، ومجموعات المرحلة المتطورة، ونظام الصوت والمعدات القياسية الأخرى. ونحن نقدم أيضا الأغذية الطازجة وأفضل القوائم جودة للأحداث شركتك. نحن اللاعبين البارزين، وتوفير قاعات اجتماعات الأعمال في شمال لندن والخدمات عليا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

احتفال عيد ميلادك في Best Western بالم

يوفر النخيل فندق قرب ويمبلي مرافق الخدمة المذهلة لتلائم الاحتياجات الخاصة بك لحفل عيد ميلاد. الجداول بوفيه فاخر، الخيارات القياسية المشروبات، وقاعات للحزب زينت جيدا، مشاهد مذهلة وقدرة 300 ضيف تجعل آسر حزبكم. النخيل فندق في لندن هو أروع قاعة حفل عيد ميلاد في ويمبلي الذي يتكبر على البشاشة. وقد تم تجهيز الفندق مع مرافق عالمية المستوى لجعل عيد ميلادك خاص. التمتع متعة ولحظات بارزة من حزبكم وإطلاق العنان للتجربة مذهلة على الناس تحب

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Palm

BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel is the ideal place to book for Event Venues & Conference Rooms

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

Party Venues North London

Plan great events, meetings and conferences with us

Meetings and Events

Function room hire in London

If you’re planning a special occasion in London during the coming months, then one of the first factors that you need to consider is venue. You’ll want somewhere that is both local and convenient for your guests, plus a function room that is versatile and large enough to accommodate your party.

The BEST WESTERN Palm hotel has the ideal function room to hire in London for all types of special occasion. Not only does it hold up to three hundred guests, but it can be easily adapted to suit your event, whether you’re holding a birthday celebration, corporate function or a Christmas party.

Birthday parties

Everyone enjoys a good birthday celebration, which is why the staff members at the Palm Hotel London are at hand to help you to organise yours. Whether it is your 21st or 50th birthday, our experienced event managers can arrange to make it special for you. If you are looking for a venue to host a children’s party, then the function room offers you plenty of space for toys, games and other forms of children’s entertainment. Staff can also help you to contact local children’s entertainers, including face painters, clowns and hosts for fancy dress themed parties.

Corporate events

The function room’s versatile space also makes it a top choice for corporate function hire in London. Whether you are arranging an exhibition to promote your company’s products or services, or are organising a corporate dinner or awards evening, the space can be adapted to suit your specific needs. BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel’s onsite restaurant can provide a full sit-down dinner or a range of buffet options for all of your guests and the hotel’s bar service is available 24 hours a day to satisfy all of your refreshment requirements.

Christmas parties

It’s never too early to start planning your Christmas party, particularly if you are looking for a party venue to hire in London, where festive celebrations are extremely popular in the weeks leading up to Christmas. The BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel’s function rooms are perfect for Christmas parties of all sizes, with plenty of space to accommodate a DJ, disco floor, or something a little different, such as a live band or themed event. You can hire our function rooms for Christmas lunches and dinners for 30-300 people with the special Christmas menu designed by our highly experienced restaurant chefs.

In addition to its function room hire in London, the BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel also offer guests a range of hotel rooms and facilities that are excellent value for money and perfect for visitors who wish to book an overnight stay for the occasion. Further details of the event venue features and packages are available on our website or can be obtained on call with our event manager, along with prices and booking details, so start planning your perfect party today!

read more..

Christmas party bookings at BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel London

Palm Hotel welcomes you with stylish Christmas party venues in London for your Christmas lunches, dinners, shared party nights or private Christmas parties.

Christmas is coming, which means that now is the perfect time to think about planning your Christmas party! If you’re planning an event for your company or a personal gathering for friends and family and are looking for a Christmas party venue hire in north London then the BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel is the perfect choice for your festive occasion! We have a wide range of Christmas packages available to choose and can cater for large and small parties alike, guaranteeing that you will find everything you need for the right party for you!

Wedding Venue Hire in North London

When you’re planning your wedding, you want to ensure that every aspect of your big day is perfect. There are many factors to consider when making a decision, including location, size, accessibility and the venue’s own facilities. Fortunately, the BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel offers an ideal wedding venue to hire in north London with wide range of wedding packages to suit every type of occasion .

Hotel Accommodation The hotel has 101 guestrooms and offers special overnight rates for wedding guests who are traveling from further afield and require accommodation. The hotel’s restaurant also offers a variety of breakfast options, including a traditional full English breakfast for guests to enjoy before they leave the following day.

Function room hire in London

If you’re planning a special occasion in London during the coming months, then one of the first factors that you need to consider is venue. You’ll want somewhere that is both local and convenient for your guests, plus a function room that is versatile and large enough to accommodate your party.

Let the Celebration Cheer on with Palm Hotel Party Venue Offerings!

Flexible and incredible party rooms and a terrific party ambience are a part of the astounding Palm Hotel in London. Our grand ballroom and buffet services smear the dazzling atmosphere in your private parties. We are not just limited to a hotel; we act as a companion to build your futuristic model through different cuisine options, enticing menus and intact warmth. If you are looking to host a small party with your loved ones, Palm Hotel London is the superlative choice to fulfill your desires.

Make your gathering more exquisite with cheap party venues near Wembley and thrive on the great enjoyment which you never thought before.

Corporate Events Venue at Palm Hotel London!

Corporate events play a pivotal role in your business augmentation and we take care of your reputation through our services. Our extensive list of business meeting services include Wi-Fi connectivity, latest audio-video technology, sophisticated stage sets, sound system and other standard equipments. We also offer freshly prepared food and best quality menus for your company events. We are prominent players, providing business meeting rooms in North London and apex services to meet your requirements.

Celebrate your Birthday at Best Western Palm

Palm Hotel near Wembley provides astounding catering facilities to suit your requirements for a birthday party. The luxurious buffet tables, standard beverage options, well-decorated party halls, stunning scenes and the capacity of 300 guests make your party captivating. Palm Hotel London is the most fascinating birthday party hall in Wembley which flaunts the joviality. Our hotel is equipped with world class facilities to make your birthday special. Enjoy the fun and outstanding moments of your party and unleash the stunning experience on the people you love.

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Palm

BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel is the ideal place to book for Event Venues & Conference Rooms

LiveZilla Live Chat Software