“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

Party Venues North London

Plan great events, meetings and conferences with us

Réunions et événements

Fonction location de salle à Londres

Si vous prévoyez une occasion spéciale à Londres pendant les prochains mois, alors l'un des premiers facteurs que vous devez prendre en considération est le lieu. Vous voulez un endroit qui est à la fois locale et pratique pour vos invités, une salle de fonction qui est polyvalent et assez grand pour accueillir votre parti.

L'hôtel BEST WESTERN Palm a la salle de réception idéal pour louer à Londres pour tous les types d'occasion spéciale. Non seulement elle contenir jusqu'à trois cents invités, mais il peut être facilement adapté à votre événement, si vous êtes titulaire d'une fête d'anniversaire, la fonction d'entreprise ou une fête de Noël.

Fêtes d'anniversaire

Ognuno gode di una buona festa di compleanno, che è il motivo per cui i membri del personale presso il Palm Hôtel di Londra sono un portata di mano par aiutarvi ad organizzare la vostra. Se è il tuo 21 ° o il 50 ° compleanno, i nostri gestori di eventi esperti possono organizzare par renderlo speciale per te. Se siete alla ricerca di un luogo per una festa ospitare di bambini, poi la sala funzioni offre non sacco di spazio per i giocattoli, giochi e altre forme di intrattenimento per bambini. Il personale può anche aiutare un contattare animatori locali per bambini, tra cui pittori viso, clown hôte e gli per il vestito operato feste un tema.

Événements d'entreprise

espace polyvalent de la salle de fonction fait également un choix pour des entreprises de location de fonction à Londres. Que vous organisez une exposition pour promouvoir les produits ou services de votre entreprise, ou organisez un dîner d'entreprise ou soirée de remise, l'espace peut être adapté pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. restaurant de l'hôtel Best Western Palm Hôtel peut fournir un dîner assis plein ou une gamme d'options de buffet pour tous vos invités et service de bar de l'hôtel est disponible 24 heures par jour pour répondre à tous vos besoins de rafraîchissement.

las fiestas de Navidad

Il est jamais trop tôt pour commencer à planifier votre fête de Noël, en particulier si vous êtes à la recherche d'un lieu de fête d'embaucher à Londres, où les célébrations festives sont extrêmement populaires dans les semaines précédant Noël. Le BEST WESTERN salles de Palm Hotel sont parfaits pour les fêtes de Noël de toutes tailles, avec beaucoup d'espace pour accueillir un DJ, plancher de danse, ou quelque chose d'un peu différent, comme un groupe live ou un événement à thème. Vous pouvez louer nos salles de réception pour les déjeuners et les dîners de Noël pour 30-300 personnes avec le menu spécial de Noël conçu par notre restaurant très expérimentés chefs.

Además de su función de alquileres de salas en Londres, el Best Western Palm Hôtel también ofrecen a los huéspedes una variedad de habitaciones de hôtel y las instalaciones Que Son una excelente relación calidad-precio y perfecto para los visitantes Que deseen reservar una estancia de una noche para la ocasión. Más detalles sobre las características de centro de eventos y paquetes están available in nuestra página web o se pueden obtener en la llamada con nuestro gestor de eventos, junto con los precios y los detalles de la reserva, asi que empieza a planear su fiesta perfecta hoy !

read more..

réservations de fête de Noël au BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel Londres

Palm Hôtel vous accueille avec élégantes salles des fêtes de Noël à Londres pour vos déjeuners de Noël, des dîners, des soirées partagées ou des fêtes de Noël privées

Noël arrive, ce qui signifie que est maintenant le moment idéal pour réfléchir à la planification de votre fête de Noël! Si vous prévoyez un événement pour votre entreprise ou une réunion personnelle des amis et de la famille et sont à la recherche d'un parti location de la salle de Noël dans le nord de Londres alors le BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel est le choix parfait pour votre occasion festive! Nous avons une large gamme de forfaits de Noël disponibles au choix et peut accueillir de grands et de petits partis semblables, garantissant que vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour la bonne partie pour vous!

Mariage Location de Venue au nord de Londres

Lorsque vous planifiez votre mariage, vous voulez vous assurer que tous les aspects de votre grand jour est parfait. Il y a beaucoup de facteurs à considérer lors de la prise de décision, y compris l'emplacement, la taille, l'accessibilité et propres installations de la salle. Heureusement, le BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel offre un lieu de mariage idéal pour louer dans le nord de Londres avec une large gamme de forfaits de mariage pour chaque type d'occasion.

Hébergement à l'hôtel L'hôtel dispose de 101 chambres et propose des tarifs spéciaux durant la nuit pour les invités de mariage qui voyagent de plus loin et nécessitent un hébergement. Le restaurant de l'hôtel propose également une variété d'options de petit déjeuner, y compris un petit déjeuner anglais traditionnel pour les clients de profiter avant qu'ils ne quittent le lendemain.

Fonction location de salle à Londres

Si vous prévoyez une occasion spéciale à Londres pendant les prochains mois, alors l'un des premiers facteurs que vous devez prendre en considération est le lieu. Vous voulez un endroit qui est à la fois locale et pratique pour vos invités, une salle de fonction qui est polyvalent et assez grand pour accueillir votre parti.

Que la célébration Cheer avec Palm Hôtel Party Offres Venue!

salles de fêtes flexibles et incroyables et une ambiance de fête fantastique sont une partie du Palm Hôtel incroyable à Londres. Nos services de salle de bal et un buffet grands enduisent l'atmosphère éblouissante dans vos soirées privées. Nous ne sommes pas simplement limités à un hôtel; nous agissons comme un compagnon pour construire votre modèle futuriste grâce à différentes options de cuisine, des menus alléchants et la chaleur intacte. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'accueillir une petite fête avec vos proches, Palm Hôtel London est le choix superlatif pour répondre à vos désirs.

Faites votre rassemblement plus exquise avec des lieux bon marché de partie à proximité de Wembley et de prospérer sur le plus grand plaisir que vous jamais pensé auparavant.

Événements d'entreprise Venue au Palm Hôtel Londres!

Les événements d'entreprise jouent un rôle central dans votre augmentation des affaires et nous prenons soin de votre réputation grâce à nos services. Notre longue liste de services de réunion d'affaires comprennent la connectivité Wi-Fi, la dernière technologie audio-vidéo, des décors sophistiqués, système de son et d'autres équipements standard. Nous proposons également des plats fraîchement préparés et les meilleurs menus de qualité pour vos événements d'entreprise. Nous sommes des joueurs de premier plan, offrant des salles de réunion d'affaires dans le nord de Londres et de services faîtières pour répondre à vos exigences.

Célébrez votre anniversaire au Best Western Palm

Palm Hôtel près de Wembley fournit des services de restauration étonnante pour répondre à vos exigences pour une fête d'anniversaire. Les tables de buffet de luxe, des options standards de boissons, salles de fête bien décorées, des scènes magnifiques et la capacité de 300 personnes rendent votre captivante partie. Palm Hôtel Londres est la salle de fête d'anniversaire le plus fascinant à Wembley qui arbore la jovialité. Notre hôtel est équipé d'installations de classe mondiale pour faire de votre anniversaire spécial. Profitez du plaisir et de moments marquants de votre parti et de libérer l'expérience étonnante sur les gens que vous aimez.

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Palm

BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel is the ideal place to book for Event Venues & Conference Rooms

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

Party Venues North London

Plan great events, meetings and conferences with us

Meetings and Events

Function room hire in London

If you’re planning a special occasion in London during the coming months, then one of the first factors that you need to consider is venue. You’ll want somewhere that is both local and convenient for your guests, plus a function room that is versatile and large enough to accommodate your party.

The BEST WESTERN Palm hotel has the ideal function room to hire in London for all types of special occasion. Not only does it hold up to three hundred guests, but it can be easily adapted to suit your event, whether you’re holding a birthday celebration, corporate function or a Christmas party.

Birthday parties

Everyone enjoys a good birthday celebration, which is why the staff members at the Palm Hotel London are at hand to help you to organise yours. Whether it is your 21st or 50th birthday, our experienced event managers can arrange to make it special for you. If you are looking for a venue to host a children’s party, then the function room offers you plenty of space for toys, games and other forms of children’s entertainment. Staff can also help you to contact local children’s entertainers, including face painters, clowns and hosts for fancy dress themed parties.

Corporate events

The function room’s versatile space also makes it a top choice for corporate function hire in London. Whether you are arranging an exhibition to promote your company’s products or services, or are organising a corporate dinner or awards evening, the space can be adapted to suit your specific needs. BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel’s onsite restaurant can provide a full sit-down dinner or a range of buffet options for all of your guests and the hotel’s bar service is available 24 hours a day to satisfy all of your refreshment requirements.

Christmas parties

It’s never too early to start planning your Christmas party, particularly if you are looking for a party venue to hire in London, where festive celebrations are extremely popular in the weeks leading up to Christmas. The BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel’s function rooms are perfect for Christmas parties of all sizes, with plenty of space to accommodate a DJ, disco floor, or something a little different, such as a live band or themed event. You can hire our function rooms for Christmas lunches and dinners for 30-300 people with the special Christmas menu designed by our highly experienced restaurant chefs.

In addition to its function room hire in London, the BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel also offer guests a range of hotel rooms and facilities that are excellent value for money and perfect for visitors who wish to book an overnight stay for the occasion. Further details of the event venue features and packages are available on our website or can be obtained on call with our event manager, along with prices and booking details, so start planning your perfect party today!

read more..

Christmas party bookings at BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel London

Palm Hotel welcomes you with stylish Christmas party venues in London for your Christmas lunches, dinners, shared party nights or private Christmas parties.

Christmas is coming, which means that now is the perfect time to think about planning your Christmas party! If you’re planning an event for your company or a personal gathering for friends and family and are looking for a Christmas party venue hire in north London then the BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel is the perfect choice for your festive occasion! We have a wide range of Christmas packages available to choose and can cater for large and small parties alike, guaranteeing that you will find everything you need for the right party for you!

Wedding Venue Hire in North London

When you’re planning your wedding, you want to ensure that every aspect of your big day is perfect. There are many factors to consider when making a decision, including location, size, accessibility and the venue’s own facilities. Fortunately, the BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel offers an ideal wedding venue to hire in north London with wide range of wedding packages to suit every type of occasion .

Hotel Accommodation The hotel has 101 guestrooms and offers special overnight rates for wedding guests who are traveling from further afield and require accommodation. The hotel’s restaurant also offers a variety of breakfast options, including a traditional full English breakfast for guests to enjoy before they leave the following day.

Function room hire in London

If you’re planning a special occasion in London during the coming months, then one of the first factors that you need to consider is venue. You’ll want somewhere that is both local and convenient for your guests, plus a function room that is versatile and large enough to accommodate your party.

Let the Celebration Cheer on with Palm Hotel Party Venue Offerings!

Flexible and incredible party rooms and a terrific party ambience are a part of the astounding Palm Hotel in London. Our grand ballroom and buffet services smear the dazzling atmosphere in your private parties. We are not just limited to a hotel; we act as a companion to build your futuristic model through different cuisine options, enticing menus and intact warmth. If you are looking to host a small party with your loved ones, Palm Hotel London is the superlative choice to fulfill your desires.

Make your gathering more exquisite with cheap party venues near Wembley and thrive on the great enjoyment which you never thought before.

Corporate Events Venue at Palm Hotel London!

Corporate events play a pivotal role in your business augmentation and we take care of your reputation through our services. Our extensive list of business meeting services include Wi-Fi connectivity, latest audio-video technology, sophisticated stage sets, sound system and other standard equipments. We also offer freshly prepared food and best quality menus for your company events. We are prominent players, providing business meeting rooms in North London and apex services to meet your requirements.

Celebrate your Birthday at Best Western Palm

Palm Hotel near Wembley provides astounding catering facilities to suit your requirements for a birthday party. The luxurious buffet tables, standard beverage options, well-decorated party halls, stunning scenes and the capacity of 300 guests make your party captivating. Palm Hotel London is the most fascinating birthday party hall in Wembley which flaunts the joviality. Our hotel is equipped with world class facilities to make your birthday special. Enjoy the fun and outstanding moments of your party and unleash the stunning experience on the people you love.

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Palm

BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel is the ideal place to book for Event Venues & Conference Rooms

LiveZilla Live Chat Software