“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

Christmas Party Venue London

Palm Hotel welcomes you with the stylish Christmas party venue in London for hosting your epic Christmas event.

réservations de fête de Noël au BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel Londres

Palm Hôtel vous accueille avec élégantes salles des fêtes de Noël à Londres pour vos déjeuners de Noël, des dîners, des soirées partagées ou des fêtes de Noël privées.

Noël arrive, ce qui signifie que est maintenant le moment idéal pour réfléchir à la planification de votre fête de Noël! Si vous prévoyez un événement pour votre entreprise ou une réunion personnelle des amis et de la famille et sont à la recherche d'un parti location de la salle de Noël dans le nord de Londres alors le BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel est le choix parfait pour votre occasion festive! Nous avons une large gamme de forfaits de Noël disponibles au choix et peut accueillir les grands et les petits partis de même, garantissant que vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour la bonne partie pour vous !.

Menu de Noël

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un sit-down classique repas de Noël alors notre menu est lié à plaire à vos invités! Il est, bien sûr, le classique dîner à la dinde de Noël sur l'offre, mais nous fournissons également une sélection d'autres plats principaux pour ceux de vous sentir comme essayer quelque chose de différent cette année. Il y a aussi une sélection d'entrées et de desserts savoureux (y compris pudding de Noël) à choisir et nous pouvons répondre à ceux qui ont des besoins alimentaires spécifiques aussi, y compris végétariens, végétaliens et sans gluten. Nous offrons à nos repas de Noël sit-down aux deux séances du déjeuner et du dîner, alors s'il vous plaît demander notre disponibilité à l'une de ces fois.

buffets de Noël

Alternativ ely, si vous êtes à la recherche d'un parti qui est un peu plus informelle ou si vous souhaitez réserver la restauration pour une grande partie de nos options de buffet de Noël sera idéal pour vous. Choisissez entre un buffet classique de sélection de plats chauds et froids, qui comprend une gamme de salades, pains, ainsi que des légumes et du riz pour quelque chose de simple, et un choix de grands plats chauds, y compris des options végétariennes pour quelque chose d'un peu plus spécial, ou opter pour notre doigt nourriture buffet pour tous les haut de la liste des amuse-gueules festifs chauds et froids, sucrés et salés.

forfaits boissons

Si votre budget comprend des boissons pré-payées alors nous offrons un rabais fantastique sur notre rouge, blanc et vins rosés, et Champagnes d'ajouter à votre table de buffet. Alternativement, vous pouvez acheter des bons pré-payés boissons pour les clients, qui peuvent être distribués entre eux pour passer à loisir dans la nuit. Enfin, si vous cherchez quelque chose d'un peu plus extravagant alors pourquoi ne pas opter pour notre forfait tout compris des boissons? Nous vous remettrons des bracelets prépayés pour votre parti, permettant à vos clients l'accès à des boissons à volonté à partir de 20 heures jusqu'à minuit. C'est garanti pour obtenir votre parti a commencé!

Des salles polyvalentes

Nos salles récemment rénovées ont une capacité de jusqu'à 300 personnes afin que vous puissiez choisir d'organiser une fête de partageur (pour les petits groupes), où vos invités profiteront de l'atmosphère des autres autour d'eux. Si vous gérez une plus grande partie, puis nous avons aussi fonction privée options de location de chambre disponible. Nos salles sont entièrement climatisées, à la fois un bar interne pour le service de boissons et une piste de danse pour vos invités pour faire la fête toute la nuit. Nous organisons aussi des divertissements live et soirée disco nuits.

Chambres d'hôtel/strong>

Si vous ou vos invités voyagez de plus loin ou vous voulez simplement pour être en mesure d'aller directement au lit après votre Noël nuit-out, puis nous proposons également des tarifs spéciaux pour ceux qui réservent les parties avec nous. Vos invités peuvent profiter un hébergement haut de l'hôtel de qualité avec salle de bains privative et des équipements complets à prix avantageux. Il y a même la possibilité d'un petit déjeuner anglais complet le lendemain matin avant de partir!

Londres est une ville populaire au moment de Noël il est donc une bonne idée de commencer à planifier et à vous et vos invités réservé et prêt pour un bon moment obtenir. Donc, si vous cherchez des lieux de fête de Noël à Londres puis contactez notre personnel amical et professionnel du BEST WESTERN Palm Hôtel et nous serons heureux de vous aider à organiser l'expérience de Noël idéal!

Read More

Christmas

Palm Hotel welcomes you with the stylish Christmas party venue in London for hosting your epic Christmas event.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

Christmas Party Venue London

Palm Hotel welcomes you with stylish Christmas party venues in London for your Christmas lunches, dinners, shared party nights or private Christmas parties.

Christmas Party at the Best Western Palm Hotel London

Palm Hotel welcomes you with elegant rooms Christmas party in London for their Christmas lunches , dinners, party nights shared or private Christmas parties. Christmas is coming , which means that now is the perfect time to think about planning your Christmas party ! If you are planning an event for your company or personal meeting for friends and family and are looking for a rental place Christmas party in north London , then the Best Western Palm Hotel is the perfect choice for your festive occasion ! We have a wide range of Christmas packages available to choose from and we can cater for large and small parties alike , ensuring that you find everything you need for the right party for you! .

Christmas menu

If you are looking for a Christmas meal fallen below arms , our menu is bound to please your guests ! There are , of course , the classic Christmas turkey dinner on offer, but also provides a selection of other main dishes for those of you feel like trying something a little different this year. There is also a selection of tasty appetizers and desserts ( including Christmas pudding ) to choose from and we can cater to people with specific needs food too, including vegetarian , vegan and gluten-free options . We offer our Christmas meals fallen in the two sessions arms lunch and dinner , so please ask about our availability at any of these times.-

Christmas buffet

If you are looking for a party that is a bit more casual or want to reserve catering for a large group of our Christmas buffet will be ideal for you. Choose from a classic buffet selection of hot and cold food , including a variety of salads , breads , plus vegetables and rice for something simple, and a selection of great hot dishes, including vegetarian options for something a little more special , or opt for our finger food buffet for the whole top of the list festive snacks hot and cold , sweet and savory .

Beverage packages .

If your budget includes pre - payment then drinks , offer a fantastic discount on our red, white and rose wines , and champagnes to add to your buffet table. Alternatively , you can buy pre-paid vouchers drinks for guests , which can be distributed among them to spend at your leisure at night . Finally , if you are looking for something a little more extravagant , then why not opt for our all inclusive drinks package ? We will issue you with bracelets prepaid for your party , allowing customers access to unlimited drinks 20:00 to midnight . That is guaranteed to get the party started !

Meeting rooms

Our newly renovated meeting rooms have a capacity of up to 300 people , so you can choose a party that shares ( for smaller groups ) , where your guests will benefit from the atmosphere of others around them . If you are managing a larger group , then they also have a private function room rental options available . Our meeting rooms are fully with both internal bar area for serving drinks and a dance floor for your guests to party all night with air conditioning. We also arrange for live entertainment and disco party nights.

Hotel Rooms

If you or your guests are traveling from farther away or just want to be able to go straight to bed after Christmas night out then we also offer special rates for those who book parties with us. Guests can enjoy top accommodation in a quality hotel with private bathrooms and amenities at great prices . There is even the option of a full English breakfast the next morning before leaving !

London is a very popular city at Christmas time, so it's a good idea to start planning ahead and get you and your reserved and ready for a good time guests. So if you are looking for Christmas party venues in London , then contact our friendly and professional staff at the Best Western Palm Hotel and we will be happy to help you organize the perfect Christmas experience !

Read More

Christmas

Palm Hotel welcomes you with stylish Christmas party venues in London for your Christmas lunches, dinners, shared party nights or private Christmas parties.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software