“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

SERVICES

Enjoy our best in class services

Palm Hotel Services

Best Western Palm Hôtel est à seulement 3,2 miles de ZSL London Zoo, 5,5 miles de Hyde Park et de 5,7 miles du British Museum. Nous offrons les meilleurs services à nos clients qui comprend des chambres détendues, WiFi gratuit, d'une télévision à écran plat et un bureau. Autres commodités que nous offrons comprennent une salle d'exercice, un service de blanchisserie, un espace événementiel et un parking gratuit. Vous êtes en affaires ou pour le plaisir, vous pouvez profiter de nos chambres modernes et spacieuses, toutes élégamment décorées dans des tons naturels avec des meubles en noyer, salle de bains de luxe de plain-pied dans la douche, articles de toilette gratuits, lit confortable, un bureau spacieux, haut débit accès Internet et mural Freeview TV LCD.

transport en commun

le tube le plus proche: - l'or, mais vert, C Rick de chemin de fer en bois, directe est pas un service pour le nord, l'ouest et le centre de Londres

général

chambres récemment rénovées, mural téléviseurs HD, Sky TV avec Sports, Chambres Non-Fumeurs, les zones de travail dans chaque chambre, journaux, Coffre-fort, Lit bébé disponible, équipements pour mobilité réduite, ascenseur, chauffage, climatisation, chiens acceptés

Services

Room Service, Appels téléphoniques internationaux, l'accès gratuit au centre de remise en forme, 24 heures réception, bagagerie, livre Cab avec la réception pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs et un service fiable, de blanchisserie et de nettoyage à sec, Ménage quotidien, paniers-repas, distributeur automatique (boissons), distributeur automatique (collations), salles de réunions / réceptions, fax / photocopies, Dog friendly

parking

libreUn parking privé est disponible sur place (sans réservation préalable).

Internet

FREE WiFi est disponible int et des chambres d'hôtel et les parties communes.

nourriture et boisson

24 7 bar, restaurant avec un menu pour les repas, des repas spéciaux de régime (sur demande)

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

“Free Car Parking at the hotel is available on a first come first serve basis. Restrictions now apply on residential streets next to the hotel Monday – Sunday 13pm-20pm, charges apply within these hours”

SERVICES

Enjoy our best in class services

Palm Hotel Services

Best Western Palm Hotel is just 3.2 miles from ZSL London Zoo, 5.5 miles from Hyde Park and 5.7 miles from the British Museum. We offer best services to our guests which includes relaxed rooms, complimentary WiFi, flat-screen TVs and desks. Other amenities we offer include an exercise room, laundry services, event space and free parking. You are on business or pleasure you can enjoy our modern and spacious bedrooms, all elegantly decorated in natural colours with walnut furniture, en-suite bathroom with luxury walk-in shower, complimentary toiletries, comfortable bed, spacious work desk, complimentary high-speed internet access and wall mounted Freeview LCD TV.

Public Transport

Nearest tube:- Golders Green, Cricklewood railway, Direct bus service for North, West & Central London

General

Newly refurbished bedrooms, Wall mounted HD TVs, Sky TV with Sports, Non-smoking Rooms, Working areas in each room, Newspapers, Safe, Baby cots available, Facilities for Disabled Guests, Elevator, Heating, Air Conditioning, Dog friendly

Services

Room Service, Free International telephone calls, Free access to fitness centre, 24-Hour Front Desk, Baggage Storage, Book Cab with reception to get best rates and reliable service, Laundry and Dry Cleaning, Daily Housekeeping, Packed Lunches, Vending Machine (drinks), Vending Machine (snacks), Meeting/Banquet Facilities, Fax/Photocopying, Dog Friendly

Parking

FREE private parking is available on site (reservation is not needed).

Internet

FREE WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and public areas.

Food and Drink

24x7 Bar, Restaurant With Dining Menu, Special Diet Meals (upon request)

LiveZilla Live Chat Software